1. Vorsitzender
Karsten Wesp

Altenhammstraße 6

59387 Herbern

  +49 (0) 2599 7418382

  +49 (0) 177 8429657

karsten.wesp@drcv.de

2. Vorsitzender
Frank Bennemann

Hansjakobstr. 29

59227 Ahlen

  +49 (0) 173 7245036

frank.bennemann@drcv.de

1. Schriftführerin

Sandra Schönig

Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 10

49685 Emstek

  +49 (0) 4473 757

  +49 (0) 173 6086253

sandra.schoenig@drcv.de

2. Schriftführerin
Kimberly Brickmann

Von-Thünen-Str. 6

59069 Hamm

+49 (0) 2385 68354

+49 (0) 152 56990210

kimberly.brickmann@drcv.de

1. Schatzmeisterin

Carolin Saballa

Franz-Bettermann-Str. 21

58710 Menden

 +49 (0) 160 7209464

  carolin.saballa@drcv.de

2. Schatzmeister

Helmut jun. Brickmann

Von-Thünen-Str. 6

59069 Hamm

  +49 (0) 176 43102958

helmut.brickmann@drcv.de

Technischer Kommissar

Bernhard Wöhle

Von Liebig Straße 6

33428 Harsewinkel

+49 (0) 5247 8888

bernhard.woehle@drcv.de

Technischer Kommissar

Bert Saballa

Franz-Bettermann-Str. 21

58710 Menden

+49 (0) 160 7209464

bert.saballa@drcv.de

Technischer Kommissar

Ralf Emde

Westfalenstr. 7

34497 Hillershausen

+49 (0) 2982 929835

+49 (0) 157 88882817

ralf.emde@drcv.de

 

Technischer Kommissar

Josef Budde

Bankampstr. 17

59229 Ahlen

+49 (0) 163 7284211

josef.budde@drcv.de

Sportkommissar Obmann

Hans Donth

Wellensiek 60

33619 Bielefeld

+49 (0) 172 6830699

hans.donth@drcv.de

Sportkommissar Obmann

Borchard König

Landwehrstraße 55

49504 Lotte

+49 (0) 5411 26606

borchard.koenig@drcv.de

Jugendobmann

Patrick Kleigrewe

Hessenknapp 41

59320 Ennigerloh

+49 (0) 160 94722689

patrick.kleigrewe@drcv.de

stellv. Jugendobmann

Alexander Budde

Bankampstr. 17

59229 Ahlen

+49 (0) 174 6451111

alexander.budde@drcv.de

1. Fahrersprecher

Tobias Weitenberg

Vollmerskamp 4

59320 Ennigerloh

+49 (0) 174 94946658

  tobias.weitenberg@drcv.de

 

2. Fahrersprecher

N. N.

 

   

Zeitnahme

Timo Altenseuer

Weimarer Str. 12

33428 Harsewinkel

+49 (0) 170 3269603

zeitnahme@drcv.de

 

DRCV-News

 Live Ergebnisse

 


 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 


 

Termine stehen online

 

Termine.pdf